Exit site

24 Hour Domestic Violence Hotline 619.234.3164
FacebookTwitterLinkedInGoogleYouTube Flickr

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors dedicate their time, expertise, and resources to support the ongoing advancement of YWCA of San Diego County. Their invaluable leadership and commitment is paramount to the continued success of our mission and programs. 

Sabrina Martucci Johnson, Board President
Chief Executive Officer & Founder
DARÉ Bioscience

Marla B. Marshall, Board Vice President
Special Assistant to the Sheriff
San Diego County Sheriff’s Department

Alison Fleury, Board Treasurer & Secretary
Senior Vice President, Business Development
Sharp HealthCare

Carol A. Harter, MD
Retired Physician
Kaiser Permanente 

Kalia Mullin
Community Volunteer

Barbara Noerenberg
Vice President, Qualcomm, Inc.
Corporate Research & Development Division

Elizabeth Rice Maget
Owner & President
Executive Épaule

Diane Wallace

Board of Directors with CEO and Camryn Manheim

Left to right: Kalia Mullin, Sabrina Martucci Johnson, Marla Marshall, Alison Fleury, Diane Wallace, Camryn Manheim, Heather Finlay, Larry West, Carol Harter.