Click on this top bar to escape to google.com


Staff


Heather Finlay
Chief Executive Officer
619-239-0355, ext. 227
heatherf@ywcasandiego.org

 

Donna Gough
Chief Financial Officer
619-239-0355, ext. 209
dgough@ywcasandiego.org
  

 

Nita Radam Thom
Staff Accountant
nita@ywcasandiego.org 

   

Lana Lee
Human Resources Office Manager
lana@ywcasandiego.org

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteercoordinator@ywcasandiego.org 

 

Brittney Sherley
Development Manager
619-239-0355, ext. 216
bsherley@ywcasandiego.org  

Steve Plunk
Grant Specialist
619-239-0355, ext. 217
steve@ywcasandiego.org 


Monique Burley
Development Associate (Donations Program)
619-239-0355, ext. 225
monique@ywcasandiego.org

Megan Dowell
Lead Program Manager
mdowell@ywcasandiego.org

Kathleen BurnsM.A., M.F.T.
Clinical Supervisor
kathy@ywcasandiego.org

 

Lori Weckerly, JD
Manager
Becky's House® Domestic Violence Program
lori@ywcasandiego.org 

 

Olga Diaz
Client Service Manager
Becky’s House® Domestic Violence Program
olga@ywcasandiego.org

 

Nancy Vera
Employment Development Manager, Passages
nvera@ywcasandiego.org

Elana Soltz
Manager, Cortez Hill Family Center
elana@ywcasandiego.org

 

George Ossavou
Residential Services Manager
Cortez Hill Family Center
gossavou@ywcasandiego.org 


24 hour emergency hotline: 619.234.3164