Click on this top bar to escape to google.com


Staff


Heather Finlay
Chief Executive Officer
619.239.0355 x227
heatherf@ywcasandiego.org

 

Donna Gough
Chief Operating & Financial Officer
619.239.0355 x209
dgough@ywcasandiego.org
  

 

Nita Radam Thom
Staff Accountant
nita@ywcasandiego.org 

Lana Lee
Human Resources/Office Manager
lana@ywcasandiego.org

 

 

Gavon Morris
Director, Marketing & Development
619.239.0355 x216
gmorris@ywcasandiego.org 

Steve Plunk
Grant Specialist
619.239.0355 x217
steve@ywcasandiego.org 


Monique Burley
Development Associate 
619.239.0355 x225
monique@ywcasandiego.org

Donations Program
619.239.0355 x244 

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteercoordinator@ywcasandiego.org

Megan Dowell
Lead Program Manager
mdowell@ywcasandiego.org

Kathleen BurnsMA, MFT
Clinical Supervisor
kathy@ywcasandiego.org

 

Olga Diaz
Manager, Becky’s House® Domestic Violence Program
olga@ywcasandiego.org

 

Nancy Vera
Employment Development Manager, Passages
nvera@ywcasandiego.org

Elana Soltz
Manager, Cortez Hill Family Center
elana@ywcasandiego.org

 

George Ossavou
Residential Services Manager
Cortez Hill Family Center
gossavou@ywcasandiego.org 


24 hour emergency hotline: 619.234.3164